Fifteen participants from 8 BiH cities and of different academic backgrounds were selected to participate in the project.

Denis Bartulović, from Tuzla

Esma Osmanbegović, Faculty of Medicine, University of Sarajevo, from Gračanica

Ilma Aljović, Faculty of Law, University of Zenica, from Zenica

Jovana Kljajić, Faculty of Political Science, University of Banja Luka, from Banja Luka

Merima Mahmić, Faculty of Law, University of Sarajevo, from Brčko

Milana Marinković, from Banja Luka

Minel Abaz, from Sarajevo

Mubera Ademović, from Sarajevo

Nada Huković, from Sarajevo

Snježana Ćeho, from East Ilidža 

Zlatko Sofović, Faculty of Law, University of Zenica, from Zenica